Fri, 8 March Parent/School Partnership eform due today
Tues, 12 March Korare and Tui presenting in Assembly
Wed, 13 March Football Skills Programme - bring PE gear
Wed, 13    Bee Healthy Dental Van on site
Fri, 15 March Pitas available today (order from Lunch online)
Fri, 15 March Friday Flyer
Mon, 25 – Wed, 27 March  Year 4 – 6 Camp at El Rancho, Waikanae
Fri, 12 April  Last Day of Term 1 
Mon, 29 April  First Day of Term 2 

 

Term Dates for 2019

 

Term 1:  Thursday, 31 January to
Friday, 12 April

Term 2:  Monday, 29 April to 
Friday, 5 July

Term 3:  Monday, 22 July to
Friday, 27 September

Term 4:  Monday, 14 October to 
Wednesday, 18 December