Tues, 22 October Welcome Assembly Fri, 25 October PTA Pita Pit available Mon, 28 October Cut off date to receive Term 3, 2020 enrolments Mon, 28 October Labour Day Holiday Tues, 29 October Staff Only Day Wed, 30 October School Photos Wed, 30 October Scholastic Bood Club orders due Fri, 1 November Year 7 & 8 Technology Thurs, 21 November Year 6 & 7 Leavers Afternoon Tea, 2.30 - 3.30pm Thurs, 5 December Year 8 Graduation Evening, 6-9 pm Tues, 10 December Prizegiving at Hope Centre, 6-8pm Wed, 11 December Certificate Assembly in pm

 

Term Dates for 2019

 

Term 1:  Thursday, 31 January to
Friday, 12 April

Term 2:  Monday, 29 April to 
Friday, 5 July

Term 3:  Monday, 22 July to
Friday, 27 September

Term 4:  Monday, 14 October to 
Wednesday, 18 December