Monday, 10 May Special Assembly for Kara
Friday, 14 May Cut off date for enrolments in Term 1, 2022
Saturday, 15 May Working Bee 2-5pm
Monday, 17 May - Learning Conferences
  Wednesday, 19 May
Friday, 21 May NZACS (Senior) Sports Day
Tuesday, 1 June Central Zone Cross Country
Thursday, 3 June Central Zone Cross Country P/P date
Monday, 14 June Build and Play Onsite (for two weeks)
Tuesday, 22 June Welcome Assembly
Tuesday, 6 July Matariki Breakfast 7-8.30am
Friday, 9 July Term 2 Ends

 

Term Dates for 2021

 

Term 1: Wednesday, 3 February to 
Friday, 16 April

Term 2: Tuesday, 3 May to
Friday, 9 July

Term 3: Monday, 26 July to 
Friday, 1 October

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 18 October to 
Wednesday, 15 December

 

Term Dates for 2021

 

Term 1: Wednesday, 3 February to 
Friday, 16 April

Term 2: Monday, 3 May to
Friday, 9 July

Term 3: Monday, 26 July to 
Friday, 1 October

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 18 October to 
Wednesday, 15 December