Monday, 23 July First day of Term 3
Tuesday, 24 July Welcome Assembly for Term 3 starters, 2.00 pm
Thursday, 26 July BoT meeting 7 pm
Friday, 27 July Year 7&8 Technology (every Friday for Terms 3 & 4)
Tuesday, 31 July Learning Conferences, 2.00 pm—8.00 pm
Wednesday, 1 August Learning Conferences, 3.20 pm—5.00 pm
Thursday, 2 August Learning Conferences, 2.00 pm—7.20 pm
Monday, 3 September Staff Only Day
Monday, 6 August— Thursday, 9 August  - Swimming at Stokes Valley Pool
Monday, 13 August—  Thursday, 16 August -  Swimming at Stokes Valley Pool

2018 Dates for Maranatha

Term 2 (10 weeks) 
Monday, 30 April —Friday 6 July 
Note this term includes the following statutory holiday & staff only day:
Queen’s Birthday (Monday, 4 June)
x1 Staff Only Day (Tuesday, 5 June)
Term 3 (10 weeks)
Monday, 23 July—Friday, 28 September
Term 4 (10 weeks)
Monday, 15 October—Wednesday, 19 December
Note this term includes the following statutory holidays:
Labour Day (Monday, 22 October)
x1 Staff Only Day (TBA)