Monday, 24 February PTA Meeting (Staffroom)
Tuesday, 25 February Assembly Kotare presenting, 2.00pm
Thursday, 27 February BOT Meeting, 6.30pm
Friday, 28 February School Picnic at Raumati 
Tuesday, 10 March Welcome Assembly
Friday, 20 March NZACS Sports Day Monday, 16 March - Bee Healthy Dental Van Onsite Tuesday, 24 March

 

Term Dates for 2020

 

Term 1: Tuesday, 4 February to 
Thursday, 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday, 28 April to
Friday, 3 July

Term 3: Monday, 20 July to 
Friday, 25 September

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 12 October to 
Wednesday, 16 December