Friday, 13 May Fish and Chip Whānau Evening

Monday, 16 May Scholastic Book Club orders close

Wednesday, 18 May Junior Field Trip

Friday, 20 May Lunch online - Pita Pit

Saturday, 28 May MCS Working Bee (2-5pm)

Thursday, 2 June Mufti and Wheels Day

Term Dates for 2022

Term 1: Thursday, 3 February to 
Thursday, 14 April

Term 2: Monday, 2 May to
Friday, 8 July

Term 3: Monday, 25 July to 
Friday, 30 September

Term 4: ​Monday, 17 October to 
Friday, 16 December