Monday, 12 October Term 4
White Sunday Special Assembly
Tuesday, 13 October Keeping Ourselves Safe Parent Information Evening 6.30-7.30
Monday, 12 - Friday 16 October Life Education Bus at MCS
Monday, 19 - Thursday 29 October Keeping Ourselves Safe Programme
Friday, 23 October Cut off date to receive enrolments for Term 3, 2021
Monday, 26 October Labour Day
Tuesday, 27 October Staff Only Day
Wednesday, 28 October School Photos
Saturday, 20 November PTA Laugh-a-lots Party
Tuesday, 8 December Prizegiving
Wednesday, 16 December Last Day of Term 4

 

Term Dates for 2020

 

Term 1: Tuesday, 4 February to 
Thursday, 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday, 28 April to
Friday, 3 July

Term 3: Monday, 20 July to 
Friday, 25 September

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 12 October to 
Wednesday, 16 December

 

Term Dates for 2021

 

Term 1: Wednesday, 3 February to 
Friday, 16 April

Term 2: Monday, 3 May to
Friday, 9 July

Term 3: Monday, 26 July to 
Friday, 1 October

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 18 October to 
Wednesday, 15 December