Mon, 27th May MCS Run for Bibles Cross Country (bring a gold coin donation)
Tues, 28th May Assembly 2-3pm, Piwakawaka and Kakariki presenting
Wed, 29th May Teacher Strike Day - School Closed
Thurs, 30th May NZSO Trip - Kotare, Kereru & Ruru Classes
Wheels Day
Fri, 31st May Missions and Ministries
PTA Hotdogs/Chicken Nuggets
Mon, 3rd June Queen's Birthday Anniversary (School Closed)
Tues, 4th June Teacher's Only Day (School Closed)
Fri, 7th June Entertainment books need to have been purchased or returned

Term Dates for 2019

 

Term 1:  Thursday, 31 January to
Friday, 12 April

Term 2:  Monday, 29 April to 
Friday, 5 July

Term 3:  Monday, 22 July to
Friday, 27 September

Term 4:  Monday, 14 October to 
Wednesday, 18 December