Monday, 20 July Term 3 Starts Monday, 20 July - 31 July "Build and Play" trailer on site
Friday, 24 July Year 7 & 8 Technology Starts
Friday, 7 August Missions and Ministries Monday, 10 August - 20 August School Swimming Lessons

 

Term Dates for 2020

 

Term 1: Tuesday, 4 February to 
Thursday, 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday, 28 April to
Friday, 3 July

Term 3: Monday, 20 July to 
Friday, 25 September

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 12 October to 
Wednesday, 16 December