Thurs, 19 November Interzone Athletics Assembly Thurs, 21 November Year 6 & 7 Leavers Afternoon Tea, 2.30 - 3.30pm Fri, 22 November Year 7 & 8 Technology Sat, 23 November PTA End of Year Pool Party Thurs, 5 December Year 8 Graduation Evening, 6-9 pm Tues, 10 December Prizegiving at Hope Centre, 6-8pm Wed, 11 December Certificate Assembly in pm Wed, 18 December Last day of Term 4. School finishes at 1pm

 

Term Dates for 2020

 

Term 1: Tuesday, 4 February to 
Thursday, 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday, 28 April to
Friday, 3 July

Term 3: Monday, 20 July to 
Friday, 25 September

Term 4: â€‹Monday, 12 October to 
Wednesday, 16 December